Upcoming Events


The School Level Quiz Programme started from 13th December onwards. In each school, all registered students gave the written preliminary test using OMR sheets on the fixed date.

14 Regions and 174 Dioceses- As competition began with the local level competitions in the individual schools across the country by December 2018, and subsequently moving on to the Regional rounds and completing it in all the 14 regions of the country by the end of April 2019.

14 Regions

  • Kerala
  • Karnataka
  • Telugu
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Bihar
  • Odisha
  • Jharkhand
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Western
  • Bengal
  • North Eastern
  • Northern
  • Agra